Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Apples October event

Apple is set to announce new hardware today. Holding a (virtual) keynote at the company 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), And you can see the event right here because the company is streaming it live.

Rumor has it that the company is ready to announce some new Macs. Over the past year, Apple has updated its entry-level computers with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now, the company can bring its own chips to high-end computers, such as the 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Pro, a new Mac Mini and the 27-inch iMac.

Apple could use this opportunity to redesign its laptop from the ground up with new display technology, a new range of ports and a new form factor in general. But that’s not all. Apple is also working on an updated version of its entry-level AirPods.

You can watch the livestream directly on this page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and find the ‘Apple Special Events’ section. It lets you stream today’s event and re-watch the old one.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and you don’t want to use YouTube, the company also allows you to livestream the event from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers – Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Source: Tech Crunch

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.